Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Wolfpack Contact List


Sign Up For The Wolfpack Email Listserves
Email Obryn or The Webmaster To Find Out How.


Our Current Officers

NAME BATTLENAME E-MAIL ICQ# & AIM
Paul Alferink -- Warlord Malcar prettymalcar@hotmail.com  
Mike Rousonelos -- Lieutenant Ellistein Trueshot mgrouso@ilstu.edu  
Elizabeth Matanguihan -- Scribe Sorcia SorciaJanuri@hotmail.com  

Wolfpack Members

Paul Alferink Malcar prettymalcar@hotmail.com  
Owen Anderson Outlander outlander_of_shadow_clan@yahoo.com  
Alyssa Belcher Valkyrja Tepes valkyrja_tepes@yahoo.com 34838458
Tim Belcher Vladimere Tepes vladimere_tepes@yahoo.com 22162186
Kris Boyer Thaddeus kkboyer@ilstu.edu 34543440
Kerry Bradley Bean Si Bullgirl2@aol.com 52906704
Bullgirl2
Dawn Burns Persephone dmburns@ilstu.edu 27510902
dmbfeather
Tim Carlile Haller Geistbrook ICfrlancer@aol.com 28401706
ICfrlancer
Mark Carlon Wisdom macarlo@hotmail.com  
Heather Fleming Sangria sangria_the_brute@yahoo.com  
Martha Gast Eleece tamahomesgirl@hotmail.com IceAngel1722
Nicholas Haley Canis Nocturnis canis_nocturnis@hotmail.com 2778124
CanisNocturnis1
Danny Hoover Squire Morpheus Morpheus1313@aol.com 143783898
Morpheus1313
Daniel Jones Waylander waylander_d@juno.com  
Steve Jones Simon Robert Blackfell lazarus@celtic.com  
Dave Joyce Rash-Tal res0l78l@verizon.net Peachez665
Matt Knapp Raziel I_desire_fire@hotmail.com PelesMinion
Adam Krey Sir Gabriel dumporkchop@yahoo.com  
Jesse Kulla Kael jdkulla@ilstu.edu  
Elizabeth Matanguihan Sorcia SorciaJanuri@hotmail.com  
Ian Matanguihan Sir Kyrian matangui@aol.com  
Carissa McGrain Asyria lilcaris1@aol.com  
Matt O'Brien Cyric Bruno5199@hotmail.com 14817120
Dan Otte Squire Indore dlotte@ilstu.edu 57508297
Nick Richards HellMutt Grindle nicklaus81@hotmail.com Nickr81
Mike Rousonelos Ellistein Trueshot mgrouso@ilstu.edu  
Mona Seghatoleslami Rhiannon masegha@ilstu.edu 1673003
Alison Sommers Athena Oceana106@aol.com Oceana106
Brandon Staley Sapper willythemailboy@yahoo.com  
Edward Stasheff Sir Nolen sirnolen@yahoo.com  
Chris Stegner Jester castegn@ilstu.edu  
Luke Stremalu Torous torous16@hotmail.com  
Jeff Uchtorff Cirion cirion@housemanticore.com 5077159
Matt Wargo Squire Polaris Omega Polaris_omega@hotmail.com 64800844
Bill Wilson Squire Obryn Stoneshield wwilson@email.com 889921

If you would like to be added, update, or there is an error in your information please email the Website.
ICQ Communication Panel Page Me
Page User
Join Other Chat Rooms
View Other Lists
Download ICQ
THIS SITE IS POWERED BY THE ICQ COMMUNICATION PANEL

You can ICQ-Page the owner of this web page as well as other users right from here with no additional software. Your message will be instantly delivered.If the user is online, the message will pop-up on his/her screen if s/he is offline it will be stored and forwarded to him/her as soon as s/he connects to the internet.Installing the ICQ client will enable you to know if your peers are online and communicate directly with them, join chat rooms and receive ICQ paging and EmailExpress directly to your screen.
Use of the Communication Panel is subject to the Terms and Conditions